Board of Directors

Accellera Systems Initiative is governed by its board of directors and managed by officers elected by the board.


  • Chairman
    Shishpal Rawat, Intel Corporation
  • Vice Chairman
    Dennis Brophy, Mentor Graphics
  • Secretary
    Stan Krolikoski, Cadence Design Systems
  • Treasurer
    Yatin Trivedi, Synopsys


  • Martin Barnasconi, NXP Semiconductors
  • Dennis Brophy, Mentor Graphics
  • Lu Dai, Qualcomm Inc.
  • Bryan Dickman, ARM
  • Stan Krolikoski, Cadence Design Systems, Inc.
  • Shishpal Rawat, Intel Corporation
  • Laurent Maillet-Contoz, STMicroelectronics
  • Warren Stapleton, AMD
  • Yatin Trivedi, Synopsys
  • Henrik Svensson - Ericsson

Featured Events

DVCon India 2016DVCon India

September 15-16
Bangalore, India
Register now >>

DVCon Europe 2016DVCon Europe

October 19-20
Munich, Germany

DVCon China 2017DVCon China

April 19, 2017
Shanghai, China

Call for abstracts | Deadline November 1
Call for tutorials | Deadline December 1

DVCon U.S. 2017

Call for tutorials | Deadline September 30
Call for panels | Deadline October 7

Subscribe to our mailing list:


Tweets by Accellera (@accellera)

Login / Register

Access to some downloads and areas within the site is restricted. We encourage you to register and log in.